2020 McClintock Holiday Shootout

by Anthony Ray | Posted on Wednesday, April 8th, 2020

The 2020 McClintock Holiday Shootout will be held in late December, and again will be filled with a loaded field of high school teams from the state of Arizona. This exciting event will feature many of the state's top teams. Here is the field of teams expected for the 2020 annual event . . .

2020 McClintock Holiday Shootout - Field of Teams

Apollo, Arcadia, Basha, Brophy Prep, Casteel, Desert Mountain, Desert Ridge, Gilbert Highland, Ironwood, McClintock, Mountain Pointe, Paradise Valley, Saguaro and Tempe.

The Arizona Preps' staff will look to completely cover this year's exciting event, once again. Last year's 2019 Tournament Champion was Skyline High School.


Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Professional Web Design Services By KVXTech.com Professional SEO Services