Arizona Preps Fall Showcase Top 20 All-Time Performers

by Anthony Ray | Posted on Monday, September 17th, 2018

With the 20th Annual Arizona Preps Fall Showcase taking place this weekend at Inspire Courts, the Arizona Preps' staff is proud to release the All-Time Top 20 Performers Team.  This team is comprised of the Top 20 Performers from over the past years, and includes some of the best prospects to ever come out of the state.

Here are the Top 20 Performers from all-time for the Arizona Preps Fall Showcase.  Our staff is very proud to release this group of all-star participants to you - proving that the Fall Showcase has been a definite proving ground in the state of Arizona over the past 20 years.  This year's list of top participants is led by numerous NBA players that emerged from this annual event.  The list is also led by three different prospects that were selected as two-time MVP's for the event.  Lawrence Hill (Stanford University), Devon Evertsen-Green (Boston College / Fordham) and Ty Morrison (Creighton / Grand Canyon University) were each selected as two-time MVP's for the event.

Here is the list of top performers from the annual Fall Showcase.  After 20 years of operating this annual event, here are the best of the best that made the cut (in no particular order) . . .

Arizona Preps Fall Showcase Top 20 All-Time Performers

Channing Frye - University of Arizona / Cleveland Cavaliers (NBA)

Jerryd Bayless - University of Arizona / Philadelphia 76ers (NBA)

Lou Ahmundson - UNLV / New York Knicks (NBA)

CJ Watson - University of Tennessee / Golden State Warriors (NBA)

Ty Morrison - Creighton University / Grand Canyon University

Nick Johnson - University of Arizona / Houston Rockets

Carrick Felix - Arizona State University / Cleveland Cavaliers

Jahii Carson - Arizona State University / Houston Rockets

Lawrence Hill - Stanford University / Los Angeles Lakers

Devon Evertsen-Green - Boston College / Grand Canyon University

Bryson Krueger - Vanderbilt University / Arizona State University

Givon Crump - Baylor University / Fresno State University

Lawrence Westbrook - Memphis / University of Minnesota

Nick Dewitz - Oregon State University

Jason Fontenot - New Mexico State / Oregon State University

Brendon Lavender - University of Arizona

Dewayne Russell - Northern Arizona / Grand Canyon University

Zylan Cheatham - San Diego State / Arizona State University

Joey Shaw - University of Indiana / University of Nevada

Terrell Stoglin - University of Maryland

* 2-Time Fall Showcase Most Valuable Player

Join the Forum discussion on this post


Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Professional Web Design Services By Professional SEO Services